

## Agenda item 8 Appendix 2 Recommendation 22 (a)

## **Constitutional Appointments**

• Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Leader of the Council (dealt with under separate agenda items)

## Committees

	Conservative nominations		Unity Group nominations	GAIA Group nominations
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
Planning and Regulatory	lan Hardiman	Linda Robinson		
Standards and Ethics	Bob Brookes	David Chambers		
Audit and Governance	Nathan Desmond	Laura Gretton		
Pensions	Elizabeth Eyre	Adrian Hardman		
Pensions Investment Sub Committee	Adrian Hardman	Elizabeth Eyre		
Waste Credit Governance	Emma Stokes	Not from administration	Luke Mallett	Matt Jenkins

## Scrutiny bodies

	Conservative Nominations		Unity Group	GAIA Group
			Nominations	Nominations
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board	Not from the administration	*Richard Morris	Richard Udall - Chairman	Tom Wells - Chairman
	Additional Lead Scrutiny Member – (crime and disorder)*			

	Conservative Nominations		Unity group	GAIA Group Nominations
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
Health Overview	Brandon Clayton	**Mrs F Smith (District		
and Scrutiny	Clayton	Council		
Committee		representative)		
Adult Care and Well- being Panel	Shirley Webb	Jo Monk		
Children and Families Panel	Kyle Daisley	Tracey Onslow		
Corporate and Communities Panel	Mike Rouse	James Stanley		
Economy and Environment Panel	Alastair Adams	Karen Hanks		

Lead Scrutiny members are as asterisked\*

\*\*District Council nominee to continue in office until any further nomination from the District Councils is recommended for the Vice-Chairmanship in due course